The QuantumPulse

No Comments

Home Allgemein

The QuantumPulse

The brilliant invention of engineer Gene Koonce

You are energy. When your energy flows, you are more vital, balanced and productive. Reach your natural potential and feel your body with a proven technology: The QuantumPulse Machine, based on the ingenious invention of engineer Gene Koonce. His inspirations are based on the theories and technologies of world-renowned scientists Nikola Tesla, Georges Lakhovsky and Royal Raymond Rife.

With these pioneering techniques, the device increases the amplitude of the mobile radio frequency back to the “original” healthy state. There are four general ways to create an imbalance in the body. These include toxic substances that we eat, pollution that we breathe, stress from negative energy environments and how we process information in our thinking and feeling. Our body has a higher frequency or vibration when it is healthy, and a lower vibration when it is sick. The device has many long-term positive effects on the body as it automatically eliminates the “unwanted vibrations” in your body.

The treatment has a balancing effect on your emotions, mind and body. The QuantumPulse Therapy is used as a harmless light therapy that stimulates your natural cell activity. This therapy gives your body the balance it needs. Thus your health is activated in the whole body!

It would be my pleasure to advise you in a personal consultation.

This treatment does not replace a visit to the doctor and I do not make a diagnosis.

MORE ABOUT THE QUANTUMPULSE

IN THE FOLLOWING CASES, TREATMENT WITH THE QUANTUMPULSE IS NOT RECOMMENDED:

Pregnancy

Children

People with a pacemaker

What my patients say

For about ten years I have been exposing myself to the energy of the QuantumPulse Machine. I wouldn't want to miss this treatment under any circumstances. I do these sessions out of conviction, because I feel physically good, vital in every aspect and full of energy.

Eugen - Zürich

Patient

CONTACT

Make an appointment

The QuantumPulse

Keine Kommentare

Zuhause Behandlungen

The QuantumPulse

Die geniale Erfindung von Ingenieur Gene Koonce

Du bist Energie. Wenn Deine Energie fliesst, bist Du vitaler, ausbalancierter und produktiver. Erreiche Dein natürliches Potenzial und spüre Deinen Körper mit einer erprobten Technologie: The QuantumPulse Machine, basiert auf der genialen Erfindung von Ingenieur Gene Koonce. Seine Inspirationen beruhen auf Theorien und Technologien der weltbekannten Wissenschaftler Nikola Tesla, Georges Lakhovsky und Royal Raymond Rife.

Mit diesen wegweisenden Techniken erhöht das Gerät die Amplitude der Mobilfunkfrequenz wieder in den „ursprünglichen“ gesunden Zustand. Es gibt vier generelle Wege, um ein Ungleichgewicht im Körper zu schaffen. Dazu gehören giftige Substanzen, die wir essen, Verschmutzungen, die wir atmen, Belastungen durch negative Energieumgebungen und wie wir Informationen in unserem Denken und Fühlen verarbeiten. Unser Körper hat eine höhere Frequenz oder Vibration, wenn er gesund ist, und eine niedrigere Vibration, wenn er krank ist. Das Gerät hat viele langfristige positive Auswirkungen auf den Körper, da es automatisch die „unerwünschten Vibrationen“ in Ihrem Körper beseitigt

Die Behandlung hat eine ausgleichende Wirkung auf Deine Emotionen, Geist und Körper. Die QuantumPulse Therapie wird als unschädliche Lichttherapie eingesetzt, welche Deine natürliche Zellaktivität stimuliert. Diese Therapie gibt Deinem Körper die Balance, die er braucht. Somit wird Deine Gesundheit im ganzen Körper aktiviert!

Gerne berate ich Dich in einem persönlichen Gespräch.

Diese Behandlung ersetzt keinen Arztbesuch und ich erstelle keine Diagnose.

MEHR ÜBER THE QUANTUMPULSE

IN FOLGENDEN FÄLLEN IST EINE BEHANDLUNG MIT THE QUANTUMPULSE NICHT EMPFOHLEN:

Schwangerschaft

Kinder

Personen mit einem Herzschrittmacher

Was meine Patienten sagen

Seit rund zehn Jahren setze ich mich der Energie der „QuantumPulse Maschine“ aus. Ich möchte diese Behandlung auf keinen Fall missen. Ich mache diese Sitzungen aus Überzeugung, denn ich fühle mich körperlich gut, in jeder Hinsicht vital und bin voller Energie.

Eugen - Zürich

Patient

Mein Immunsystem arbeitet viel besser, bin viel weniger krank. Fühle mich gestärkt allgemein und gleichzeitig entspannen mich die Sitzungen sehr.

Susanna - Zürich

Patient

ANMELDUNG

Termin Vereinbaren